Events Calendar

December,
2018
17 December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018 2 Sunday, 2 December 2018
3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018 9 Sunday, 9 December 2018
10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018 16 Sunday, 16 December 2018
17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018 23 Sunday, 23 December 2018
24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018 30 Sunday, 30 December 2018
31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5 6

Call us and schedule your listing today! Contact Us

Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to our Monthly Newsletter. Hermanus Online Magazine on what to do, where to stay and an awesome blog

Office Locations

Hermanus Office

25 Mitchell Street, Checkers Building, Hermanus, South Africa
Phone: +27 (0) 28 312 3846
Email: CLICK HERE

Online Marketing Team

Jaydee Media
Phone: +27 (0) 28 312 3846
Email: CLICK HERE